Dandy Gilver and a Deadly Measure of Brimstone.pdf

Dandy Gilver and a Deadly Measure of Brimstone PDF

Catriona McPherson

Set in 1920s Scotland, this mystery featuring Dandy Gilver will delight fans of P.G. Wodehouse, Dorothy L. Sayers and Agatha Christie. A winning heroine Independent

Dandy Gilver and A Deadly Measure of Brimstone (Book) : McPherson, Catriona : A cosy Dandy Gilver mystery set in 1920s Scotland. For fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers and Agatha Christie. Perthshire 1929 and the menfolk of the Gilver family have come down, between them, with influenza, bronchitis, pneumonia and pleurisy. Dandy the devoted wife and mother decides … A Deadly Measure of Brimstone - San Diego …

3.67 MB DATEIGRÖSSE
1444731904 ISBN
Englisch SPRACHE
Dandy Gilver and a Deadly Measure of Brimstone.pdf

Technik

PC und Mac

Lesen Sie das eBook direkt nach dem Herunterladen über "Jetzt lesen" im Browser, oder mit der kostenlosen Lesesoftware Adobe Digital Editions.

iOS & Android

Für Tablets und Smartphones: Unsere Gratis tolino Lese-App

Andere eBook Reader

Laden Sie das eBook direkt auf dem Reader im Hugendubel.de-Shop herunter oder übertragen Sie es mit der kostenlosen Software Sony READER FOR PC/Mac oder Adobe Digital Editions.

Reader

Öffnen Sie das eBook nach der automatischen Synchronisation auf dem Reader oder übertragen Sie es manuell auf Ihr tolino Gerät mit der kostenlosen Software Adobe Digital Editions.

Aktuelle Bewertungen

avatar
Sofia Voigt

Sep 26, 2013 ... ... DANDY GILVER AND A DEADLY MEASURE OF BRIMSTONE, set in Scotland, where she was born and where she lived until 2010.

avatar
Matteo Müller

The Dandy Gilver series is a set of period pieces located in Scotland between the two world wars. The first, After the Armistice Ball, takes place in 1918, while the one I read, A Deadly Measure of Brimstone, occurs in 1929, just at the time of the American Stock Market crash.

avatar
Noel Schulze

A DEADLY MEASURE OF BRIMSTONE by … A Scottish border spa hides deadly secrets. Dandy Gilver's entire family and most of her staff have already been laid low with various ailments when her partner in detective work, Alec Osborne, receives a letter asking for an investigation into the death of an elderly lady. Mrs. Addie died at Laidlaw's Hydropathic Establishment, ostensibly of a heart attack, even though her son …

avatar
Jason Lehmann

Dandy Gilver and a Deadly Measure of Brimstone on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Dandy Gilver and a Deadly Measure of Brimstone

avatar
Jessica Kohmann

Notable historical mystery: A Deadly Measure of … The new installment of Catriona McPherson’s award winning series featuring amateur Dandy Gilver A Deadly Measure of Brimstone, has a nice dose of cozy mystery in it and is a joy to read. A Brief Summary: Dandy and the whole Gilver clan travel to a spa town for a weekend of relaxation which is quickly interrupted by a slew of mysterious— and deadly—events.